Patient Reviews

AG

02/27/2020
I would not trust anyone but Renee to do my injections. She provides excellent service as well as high professionalism. I am extremely satisfied with my results!

JP

03/08/2020
Robin was excellent! She provided a consultation prior to my next appointment and she took the time to answer all questions and was very thorough.

BP

04/22/2020
Always the best service and great products!

LD

05/09/2020
Love De La Belle

FE

05/21/2020
Renee is the most amazing and knowledgeable person on skincare that I know!

AH

05/21/2020
Renee is always so helpful and willing to help at anytime.

LT

05/21/2020
Professional as always. I trust Renee, and she always makes me feel comfortable, and well informed.

TK

05/21/2020
Renee and her staff are always amazing!!

OO

05/27/2020
Robyn is absolutely brilliant and wonderful in every way! She is educated on the products, skin care and routine. She is genuine and your kindness is limitless which is pertinent to customer care. I absolutely loved my facial I had with her the other day and will definitely be back again in the future!

Anonymous

05/31/2020 Loved the spray tanning! Very professional and natural ! Also, was impressed that all COVID precautions were taken so meticulously. Very reassuring!

LP

06/05/2020
Staff is SO friendly and knowledgeable. Renee is an absolute artist! De La Belle will always have my business. Thank you again for all that you do! I have recommended all of their services to all my of my friends and will continue to do so! LP

LH

06/08/2020
Robin is wonderful!

KG

06/12/2020
Great customer care. Friendly, clean and professional

JC

06/14/2020
Robin is absolutely the best!

BMM

by BMM on 02/20/2020
Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa The best facial in the world.

TP

on 02/14/2020
Review for Robin Thoda Robin is the best aesthetician in this city. I am grateful to have found her. My lashes and brows are glamorous! She makes me feel beautiful and I love her time she spends with me.

BN

Very personal services, thank you De La Belle.

OG

Great facial, even better expertise!

PH & CH

The staff is wonderful. These ladies will go the extra mile to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Five stars are not enough!

AG

on 01/04/2020
Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa Renee is very knowledgeable, professional, and caring.

MD

on 01/02/2020
Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa Everyone is friendly and very knowledgeable when it comes to their products. The Image skincare line has worked the best of any product I've used and I am 66 years old, so I've used a few.

Anonymous

Review for Renee Pinlac Renee was very polite, warm and welcoming. Very knowledgeable of all aspects of services and beyond. Willing to listen and open to any questions. The atmosphere was very inviting and calm.

LT

by Lauren T. on 02/21/2019 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa I have combination skin. Robin is very knowledgeable about the products she uses. I loved my Dermasweep facial and so did my skin!

SG

by SG on 02/15/2019 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa Excellent

PT

by PT on 02/14/2019 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa It was a delightful experience. The personal care I received was excellent. They made me at ease with the procedures I received and went above and beyond to pampered me. I would highly recommend them for any facial touch ups you might need or want.

JN

by JN on 01/18/2019 Review for Renee Pinlac Renee is always there to help keep me on track.

TF

by TF on 12/17/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa Excellent experience at this establishment. The ladies are experienced and friendly.

Anonymous

by Anonymous on 12/12/2018 Review for Robin Thoda Wonderful experience. Robin was very knowledgable and professional! I will definetly be coming back!

PW

by PW on 11/09/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa Excellent service. Professional. Very knowledgable & helpful with my skincare needs.

Anonymous

by Anonymous on 10/19/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa Had a great experience, and would highly recommend to anyone!

PH

by PH on 09/28/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa The entire staff is wonderful. Nicole is the sweetest and most professional esthetician. She made me feel very comfortable and is always available to answer questions, even when off work.

Anonymous

by Anonymous on 09/27/2018 Review for Robin Thoda Robin has given me great information on taking care of my skin! I appreciate her input and her facials are exceptional. I will continue to go to De La Belle.

MM

M.M. on 09/26/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa Excellent facial. Took away redness and dryness.

JS

by JS on 09/20/2018 Review for Robin Thoda Robin facials are the best!! Very professional but also very personable. Love the calm and soothing environment she creates as well as the extra therapeutic hand, arm and shoulder massages!!

JB

by Jammie Burrows on 09/17/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa I love this place!!! They are always so nice and professional!!! They always recommend services when you ask about something without being pushy.

Anonymous

by Anonymous on 08/30/2018 Review for Robin Thoda Great with helping me with my problem areas. I love the products.

PD

by PD on 08/26/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa Natalie was so sweet and fun. She was very professional. But literally everyone ive seen since she my brows commented on how good they looked and apologized for staring. Ladys from 25 to 79. So worth it.

LD

by LD on 08/17/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa Excellent, Very professional care. Precision and perfection are these girls goals for their clients!  

JM

by Jill Margolin on 08/15/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa My eyebrows look gorgeous!! Thank you, Natalie!

Breedlove

Breedlove on 08/12/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa Microblading has changed my life! My eyebrows are so much lighter than my hair color and I have had to fill my eyebrows in for years. Now I can wake up in the morning and my brows are perfect. Natalie did an amazing job and I could not be happier with my results!

LG

by LG on 08/01/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa My appointment started about 15 or 20 minutes late so I feel like my facial was a bit rushed. Aside from that I was pleased with everything.

JT

by JT on 07/21/2018 Review for Renee Pinlac Caring, informative, and one on one time!

AG

07/06/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa The team that works here is fabulous!! I really trust them with all my skin needs!! 🙂

Anonymous

by Anonymous on 06/29/2018 Review for Robin Thoda I have been in the care of Robin for a least two years She is very personable and professional. She has gone out of her way to address my concerns and questions. She is patient, kind, reliable, and tailors my treatments to my particular needs and requests. Robin is knowledgeable and gives excellent facials and massages. Both she and Renee care about their patients and providing the best personal care in a most pleasant atmosphere. De La Belle Wellness & Spa, since their initial opening, continues to strive to offer new services, better their produces, and offers incentives to customers. I highly recommend De La Belle Wellness & Spa.

Anonymous

by Anonymous on 05/25/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa Robin is great! Would highly recommend a Brazilian wax from her.... She is very meticulous and has an uncanny ability to make it almost painless.

PA

by PA on 05/20/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa Robin does a great job!

CO

by CO on 04/04/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa The esthetician Robin was so kind and helpful! I will definitely be going to this spa from now on, love it!

Anonymous

by Anonymous on 04/04/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa Robin was so helpful. My facial was amazing and made my skin look glowing. She recommended Glo beauty products and I have loved the Tinted Moisturizer so much!

MM

by MM on 03/29/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa You are the best and I love coming to the salon. Highly recommend to anyone who wants to improve their health, beauty, and confidence.

Anonymous

by Anonymous on 03/28/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa I just love Renee and Robin. they always make me feel important and that my time with them is important.

LL

by LL on 03/24/2018 Review for De La Belle Wellness & Spa I've been very happy with my services from De La Belle. I've gotten Botox, teeth whitening, laser hair removal, and am scheduled for a facial soon. It's a beautiful and relaxing spa. Robin and Renee are both very professional. They take time to answer my questions and explain things to me. I sometimes have anxiety when I am laying on the table. It comes out of no where and is embarrassing. They both are very understanding and talk me through any anxiety I have. I like the text reminders of my upcoming appointments too. They seem to run specials often too.